LEADERSHIP & STAFF

Executive Staff

  • Matthew Cork
    Lead Pastor
    matthewc@friends.church
  • Ron Prentice
    Executive Pastor
    ronp@friends.church
  • Chris Ward
    Teaching Pastor
    chrisw@friends.church
  • Vicky Boekestein
    Executive Assistant
    vickyb@friends.church

Adult Ministries

  • Scott Benson
    Team Lead, Pastor
    scottb@friends.church
  • Kent Kraning
    Men & Married Life
    kentk@friends.church
  • Kay Gadd
    Women
    kayg@friends.church
  • Ken Schemmer
    Care
    kens@friends.church
  • Susi Thayer
    Special Events
    susit@friends.church
  • Jen Thompson
    Connection & Volunteers
    jent@friends.church
  • Peggy Kasper
    Administrative Assistant
    peggyk@friends.church
  • Cindy Gosting
    Administrative Assistant
    cindyg@friends.church
  • Nita Gibbs
    Data Entry
    nitag@friends.church

Communications

  • Travis West
    Team Lead
    travisw@friends.church
  • Jon Costley
    Communications
    jonc@friends.church
  • Dave Roach
    Technical Ministries
    daver@friends.church
  • Josh Mervin
    Director of Weekend Experience
    joshm@friends.church
  • Kadie Mieir
    Graphic Designer
    kadiem@friends.church
  • Scott Aulerich
    Live Video
    scotta@friends.church
  • Justin Allen
    Motion Graphics & Webmaster
    justin@friends.church
  • Michele Jones
    Lighting
    michelej@friends.church
  • Montana Vaughn
    Project Manager
    montanav@friends.church
  • David Gaulton
    Worship Pastor
    davidg@friends.church
  • Mike Matta
    Musical Director
    mikem@friends.church
  • Erin Kim
    Worship Leader
    erink@friends.church
  • Kim Barrett
    Administrative Assistant
    kimb@friends.church
  • Corrie Mattson
    Social Media
    corriem@friends.church

KidVenture

  • Jon Irving
    Team Lead, Pastor
    joni@friends.church
  • Carie Morrison
    Elementary Director
    cariem@friends.church
  • Claudine Williams
    KidsCare Lead
    claudinew@friends.church
  • Joy Espinosa
    KV Operations
    joye@friends.church
  • Patty Santos
    KV Programming
    pattys@friends.church
  • Lori Reedy
    KidVenture Director
    lorir@friends.church
  • Elizabeth Miller
    Early Childhood Director
    elizabethm@friends.church
  • Krista Ophaug
    1st & 2nd Grade Associate
    kristao@friends.church
  • Brittney Matthews
    Administrative Assistant
    brittneym@friends.church
  • Tiffany Bakker
    Administrative Assistant
    tiffanyb@friends.church
  • Christian Delgado
    Intern
    christiand@friends.church

Global Freedom Staff

  • Skip Lanfried
    Team Lead, Pastor
    skipl@friends.church
  • Aaron Ophaug
    Local Outreach Pastor
    aarono@friends.church
  • Paige Wright
    Administrative Assistant
    paigew@friends.church

Student Ministries Staff

  • Jon Irving
    Team Lead, Pastor
    joni@friends.church
  • Kevin Livermore
    College
    kevinl@friends.church
  • Trevor Hults
    High School
    trevorh@friends.church
  • Dave Heim
    Jr. High Pastor
    daveh@friends.church
  • Alison Gardner
    Junior High Associate
    alisong@friends.church
  • Thom Mattson
    Worship/Media Associate
    thomm@friends.church
  • AJ Dean
    High School Coordinator
    ajd@friends.church
  • Kayla Farner
    High School Associate
    kaylaf@friends.church
  • Julie Jackman
    Administrative Assistant
    juliej@friends.church
  • Blake Musterman
    Intern
    blakem@friends.church

Orange Staff

  • Jay Hewitt
    Campus Pastor
    jay@friends.church
  • Jonathan Reider
    Children & Families
    jonathanr@friends.church
  • Brittany Brechwald
    Operations Director
    brittanyb@friends.church
  • Matt Roden
    Worship
    mattr@friends.church
  • Nancy Foster
    Operations
    nancyf@friends.church

Amigos

  • Jorge Norena
    Campus Pastor
    jorgen@friends.church
  • Fresia Barrios
    Administrative Assistant
    fresiab@friends.church

Business Administration Staff

  • Amy Brookman
    Team Lead
    amyb@friends.church
  • Dana Anderson
    Human Resources
    danaa@friends.church
  • Rena Lolley
    Accounting
    renal@friends.church
  • Audrey Manzano
    Contributions
    audreym@friends.church
  • Lori Stuewe
    Finance Associate
    loris@friends.church
  • Diane Gallegos
    Finance Associate
    dianeg@friends.church
  • Bev Matt
    Administrative Assistant
    bevm@friends.church

Facilities

  • Steve Craig
    Team Lead
    stevec@friends.church
  • Josh DeWeese
    Facilities Shop Lead
    joshd@friends.church
  • Patrick Thayer
    Security Director
    patrickt@friends.church
  • Armando Rodriguez
    Building Mechanic
    armondor@friends.church
  • Marco Ramirez-Luciano
    Facilities Associate
    marcor@friends.church
  • Sergio Mendiz
    Facilities Associate
    sergiom@friends.church